The Schueler Group of Companies - Henkle Schueler & Bunnell Hill Contact Us
1-800-589-7535

LET US HEAR FROM YOU

CorporateHeadquarters_newThe Schueler Group of Companies
3000-G Henkle Drive
Lebanon OH 45036
513.932.6010 or Fax: 513.932.1237
Call Us Today!
1.800.589.7535


Contact us for more information regarding our companies.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter Security Code
captcha

To hear more about The Schueler Group of Companies, sign up to get our quarterly updates.

Submit construction bids to: bidsubmittal@hsabh.com

EXECUTIVES

  • Eric-Joos-Photo-…-11-2009
  • Eric Joo

Title:
Chief Operating Officer
Email:
ejoo@hsabh.com
Phone Number:
513-932-6010
  • Carter-Varn_7
  • Carter Varn

Title:
Chief Information Officer
Email:
cvarn@hsabh.com
Phone Number:
513.932.6010
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #15
  • Kevin Scott

Title:
President, Bunnell Hill Construction Co., Inc.
Email:
kscott@hsabh.com
Phone Number:
513-932-6090

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #4
  • Jeff Eichhorn

Title:
Executive Vice President
Email:
jeichhorn@hsabh.com
Phone Number:
513-932-6010
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #16
  • Bill Chester

Title:
Executive Vice President. Bunnell Hill Development Co., Inc.
Email:
bchester@hsabh.com
Phone Number:
513-932-6090


AGENTS
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #9
  • Rob Blundred

Title:
Commercial Sales Associate
Email:
rblundred@hsabh.com
Phone Number:
513-932-6010
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #7
  • Tom Cloud

Title:
Commercial Sales Associate
Email:
tcloud@hsabh.com
Phone Number:
513-932-6010
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #8
  • Brad Knapp

Title:
Broker- CRB, GRI
Email:
bknapp@hsabh.com
Phone Number:
513-932-6010
  • Image of Real Estate Agent #6
  • Joe Kramer

Title:
Senior Vice President
Email:
jkramer@hsabh.com
Phone Number:
513-932-6010