The Schueler Group of Companies - Henkle Schueler & Bunnell Hill Agents
1-800-589-7535
Rob Blundred_2018
  • Rob Blundred
  • Rob has degrees in both business and sports management. As such he quickly is able to assimilate client satisfaction with a view towards your future.

    read more...
Title:
Commercial Sales Associate
Phone Number:
513-932-6010
Email:
rblundred@hsabh.com
Image of Real Estate Agent #7
  • Tom Cloud
  • Tom joined Bunnell Hill Construction in 2009. He is a "hands on" manager with 20+ years of senior leadership experience in sales, marketing, and operational leadership with companies such as AT&T, Time Warner and Qwest.

    read more...
Title:
Commercial Sales Associate
Phone Number:
513-932-6010
Email:
tcloud@hsabh.com
Image of Real Estate Agent #8
  • Brad Knapp
  • Brad has spent a majority of his career in The Schueler Group of Companies Residential Real Estate Division. As such he managed a large team of agents and the office complex.

    read more...
Title:
Associate Broker- CRB, GRI
Phone Number:
513-932-6010
Email:
bknapp@hsabh.com
MarkLangdon
  • Mark Langdon
  • Mark brings a background of client development and business management to the team with companies including Hilton and Intercontinental Hotels.
Title:
Commercial Sales Associate
Phone Number:
513-932-6010
Email:
mlangdon@hsabh.com
Jackie Slaght
  • Jackie Slaght
  • Jackie joined Schueler Group in 2012 as a marketing and sales associate. She has worked behind the scenes marketing and selling properties and recently became an active agent.
Title:
Director of Communications
Phone Number:
513-932-6010
Email:
jslaght@hsabh.com
Kevin Horne
  • Kevin Horne
  • Kevin is a Commercial Real Estate Sales Associate focusing in the Butler County areas of West Chester and the City of Fairfield, where Schueler Group (SG) owns and manages numerous business parks. Kevin brings over 25 years of multi-channel sales and managerial experience. His background in Building Materials, Pharmaceuticals, Home Goods, Office Supplies, Consumer Goods, and Real Estate adds value for Schueler Group stakeholders, while strengthening efforts to continually improve client service, sales, financial performance, and satisfaction.

    read more...
Title:
Commercial Sales Associate
Phone Number:
(513) 228-6209
Email:
khorne@hsabh.com

Read more about CORFAC | View Executives  |  See Headlines