The Schueler Group of Companies - Henkle Schueler & Bunnell Hill Executives
1-800-589-7535
Image of Real Estate Agent #13
  • Michael T. Schueler
  • Mike Schueler has a deep commitment to the many communities in which The Schueler Group of Companies operates. This includes Henkle Schueler, Bunnell Hill Development and Bunnell Hill Construction Company.

    read more...
Title:
Chairman and CEO
Phone Number:
513-932-6010
Email:
mschueler@hsabh.com
MichaelCaruso
  • Michael Caruso
  • Michael is responsible for corporate financial relationships. The SG controller and information officer will report to him.

    Michael previously worked at Morris Furniture Company, Inc. in Dayton as CFO for four years. Prior to that he was Vice President, Accounting, Finance, and IT for Lastar, Inc., (Dayton).
    Upon graduating from Miami University (Ohio),
Title:
Chief Financial Officer
Phone Number:
513-932-6010
Email:
mcaruso@hsabh.com
Image of Real Estate Agent #15
  • Kevin Scott
  • Kevin joined Bunnell Hill in 1992 in a sales role. As such, he is viscerally connected to what ensures customer growth and success.

    read more...
Title:
President, Bunnell Hill Construction Co., Inc.
Phone Number:
513-932-6090
Email:
kscott@hsabh.com
Image of Real Estate Agent #4
  • Jeff Eichhorn
  • Jeff has been active in commercial real estate with the Schueler Group for nearly a decade. His previous 13 years in local and state government provides a unique background that helps him successfully complete sales.

    read more...
Title:
Executive Vice President
Phone Number:
513-932-6010
Email:
jeichhorn@hsabh.com
Carter-Varn_7
  • Carter Varn
  • Carter manages all technological aspects of the company.
Title:
Chief Information Officer
Phone Number:
513.932.6010
Email:
cvarn@hsabh.com
Image of Real Estate Agent #6
  • Joe Kramer
  • He joined the Schueler Group of Companies in 2002. Joe focuses upon developing complex real estate projects that involve large land transactions, public infrastructure funding, and attractive incentive programs.

    read more...
Title:
Senior Vice President
Phone Number:
513-932-6010
Email:
jkramer@hsabh.com
Kurt
  • Kurt Titgemeyer
  • Kurt is responsible for pre-construction services and provides construction related technical support to sales efforts within the organization.
Title:
Vice President Construction Services
Phone Number:
513-932-6090
Email:
ktitgemeyer@hsabh.com

Read more about CORFAC | View Agents